Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Jamba Juice Tuesday
-
Thu, Jan 9
RK Board Meeting - MPR
-
Fri, Jan 10
School Site Council Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Superintendent Parent Advisory Committee Mtg. (SPAC)
-
Gilroy Unified School District
Tue, Jan 14
Jamba Juice Tuesday
-
Wed, Jan 15
DELAC Meeting
-
Gilroy Unified School District - Garlic Room
Thu, Jan 16
Board of Education Meeting
-
Gilroy Unified School District Board Room
Sat, Jan 18